Accordions

Posted On December 21, 2009

Filed under music
Tags: , ,

Comments Dropped leave a response

I want to buy a 12 bass accordion. I’m not sure why I want it. A friend has said if I get one, she and I can play cowboy songs.

The problem is this. I want a green accordion, but green instruments aren’t available in 12 bass models. We would be limited to the repertoire I could play on an 8 bass green accordion.

I have thought and thought and have come up with a solution. I will buy a 12 bass in whatever color I can find, and get a green accordion as a supplement.

Leave a Reply

