da yoopers

I might be an illiterate musical no-nothing but I know humor when I see it.  Da Yoopers are funny.  But then, I’m also a Stan Boreson fan.  Big time.  I also like Tom Lehrer.  He’s a genius.  I just now accessed Da Yoopers official website and I see they also have a rock shop.  Maybe connected to the same internet groups I just joined.  I also have a rock shop and I write Scandinavian-American humor.  Yah, so I studied Shakespeare some and I recognize a composition by say Debussy or Chopin or Mozart when I hear it but heck I know where I fit in.  And its not in the world of artistic elitists.

Leave a Reply

